Rails Example App to export model data

Name Date of Birth Email
Bart Simpson 1989-12-17 bart@the-simpsons.com
Meg Griffin 1999-01-31 meg@family-guy.com
Steve Smith 2005-02-06 steve@american-dad.com
Eric Cartman 1997-08-13 eric@south-park.com
Ralph Wiggum 1989-12-17 ralph@the-simpsons.com
Chris Griffin 1999-01-31 chris@family-guy.com
Jeff Fischer 2005-02-06 Jeff@american-dad.com
Kenny McCormick 1997-08-13 kenny@south-park.com